1. Seriously? I swear I just went to bed.
  2. Five more minutes. Okay, 10. I’ll get dressed fast… Hits snooze. Cue snoring. Jump 10 minutes into the future.
  3. Shut UP, Chimes! I have GOT to change my alarm sound.   Hits snooze for a second time. Turns over.
  4. Maybe I can skip today. I went yesterday.
  5. You’ll regret it. Just get up.
  6. But I went yesterday…
  7. Yeah, you should sleep. Sleep makes you skinny.
  8. But you’ll feel like crap later. Defiantly snuggles deeper under the covers.
  9. When did my bed get so comfortable?  
  10. When else are you going to do it?
  11. Ugh, fine. I’ll go. There’s no falling back to sleep now anyway. Cue alarm
  12. Damn it, Chimes! I said I’m getting up. Finally gets out of bed.
  13. The SUN isn’t even out yet.
  14. Coffee… must get coffee… Fumbles through drawers.
  15. Does this match? Whatever, at least I’m going.
  16. Thank GOD for caffeine. Still half-drunk on melatonin, workout begins.
  17. This sucks. Why am I doing this?
  18. Okay, just go slow. Better than nothing! Halfway through the workout
  19. Ah, yes, finally: Endorphins!
  20. This song rocks—totally going to Spotify it. Workout ends
  21. I’m awesome!
  22. Life is great!
  23. I love everyone!
  24. So glad I didn’t stay in bed!
  25. Woah … did I wear that? MORE: 31 Little Ways To Never Skip Another Workout